Nissan X-Trail Forum banner
1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
38 Posts
Autoglym products everytime. Autoglym Lifeshine'd my X Trail and is so easy to keep clean each time. Can offer a good price for any X Trail owners local to Cambridge who want theirs Lifeshine'd. I am a professional valeter by the way.

G

·
I use Autoglymn, have done for years, and the fact that they are good VFM & easily available is always handy.

Tried the new aquawax the other week, nice & easy for a quick tart up!

·
Registered
30 Posts
I've tried loads of stuff... you should see the shelf in my garage! Autoglym stuff seems OK. Tried Zymol too, nice finish but it's a bit pricey and takes ages to apply properly (wash, then HD cleanse then wax).

spm1801 how does the Autoglym lifeshine work? I am fairly local to you and might well be interested in it.

·
Registered
30 Posts
Hahaha. That's brilliant! I feel much better about my shelf now... You've got me beat hands down :bow:

Think I'm gonna try some of the bilt-hamber stuff when I get paid. Need some of their rust remover for the 944, so while I'm at it think I'll try their cleaning kit too (well I'm nearly out of Autoglym! :biggrin: )

·
Registered
706 Posts
i have been using dodo products for the last 2 years, i am very pleased with there products, from the born to be mild shampoo, purple haze wax, red mist quick detailer, i seem to get a deeper shine with the above products

·
Registered
6 Posts
Eversince i use autoglym products for my car. LOL I'm an Autoglym enthusiast :grin: ;-) but yeah autogylm is good and can give best result :)

·
Registered
98 Posts